Reviews from
Google
3.8
#
1010 Reviews
3.8 Average of 1010 Reviews
  • Danny Kleanthous
    1 day ago

    Excellent service

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Witham
  • GMG Gelu
    3 days ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Hatfield
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 3 days ago

    Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, it's very much appreciated. Emma.

  • GMG Gelu
    3 days ago

    (Translated by Google) professional (Original) Profesional

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, it's very much appreciated. Emma.

  • Garage Style Ltd
    6 days ago

    Service department were brilliant, very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended! Thanks guys

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 5 days ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, it's very much appreciated. Emma

  • MARK HURRY
    1 week ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Norwich
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good afternoon Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, it's very much appreciated. Emma

  • James Harvey
    1 week ago

    Another Great Visit To the service department last week. Great customer service and always exceeding my expectations. Will be using again soon

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good afternoon Mr Harvey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, it's very much appreciated. Emma

  • Jekaterina Trubina
    2 weeks ago

    We are very pleased with how Steve and Rebecca handled our Mercedes Sprinter van purchase. We came to the dealership without an appointment and were seen straightaway. We are a small firm and the other dealers that we came across while looking for the van were quite uninterested and did not treat us very seriously, which was really unfair. Steve and Rebecca treated us with respect and did their best to accommodate our needs. Rebecca was a superstar at explaining regarding the financing options. She gave us a very clear understanding of how different options worked and what were the pros and cons of every financing option. I spoke to the other dealers previously and their explanation did not make so much sense. It is VERY important when the sales people can provide such a detailed explanation that the customer can actually understand. Steve was very friendly and confident (emphasis added, as this is essential). He knew exactly what we needed and handled our purchase at the highest professional level. Steve was providing a detailed update at every step of the purchase and was very patient with one million emails from ourselves with all the questions. Superb service, highly recommended! I hope they will both receive a monthly bonus for their hard work. If any of our builder friends will require a van, we will send them directly to Motus.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 weeks ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Emma.

  • warren pike
    2 weeks ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 weeks ago

    Good morning Warren, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Emma.

  • Mark Jackson
    3 weeks ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 weeks ago

    Good afternoon Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review! It is much appreciated. Emma

  • transport transport
    3 weeks ago

    unfortunately we still have some MB trucks that are on R&M but even the part that should be covered by that they can't managed to invoice them properly. The wait times to get parts or the correct parts and then fit them is extremely long and you are not give a clear ETA when you drop the vehicle, every time you ask it is "tomorrow" weeks pass by and the same. You can`t run you fleet with this uncertainty and unreliability. In conclusion: EXTREMELY SLOW AND BAD SERVICE, if you have other options would strongly suggest to avoid.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Witham
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 weeks ago

    Glood morning, we are sorry to see that you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us this is not the level of service we strive for at Motus Truck & Van. I would would more than happy to look into this and contact you, please send me your contact details and registration of your vehicle via email - info@motustruckandvan.co.uk. Thank you.

  • Dave Wells
    4 weeks ago

    Huge site with much better parking than the old Stansted/Colchester branches. Bigger waiting area too. Staff very friendly and helpful, thanks to Gemma. Suggestion for improvement perhaps offer a pick up and return service similar to Mercedes Benz Cars.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Witham
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 3 weeks ago

    Good morning Mr Wells, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, It's very much appreciated. Kind regards Emma.

  • Keiron Shelton
    1 month ago

    so i have dealt with stanstead and colchester we had problems say no more but its how you deal with the problems what matters in my book no one is perfect, now they have all been merged into one at witham and new management it is much better experince. john browne did an amazing job for me and sorted everythink out and went above and beyond for me and i must say the witham branch is 100 times better. Thanks John

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Witham
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Keiron, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. I will be sure to pass this on to John and his team. Danny.

  • Alex popescu
    1 month ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Alex, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Dorel Călărașu
    1 month ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Ipswich
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! Its very much appreciated.

  • Atanas Hadzhimoskov
    1 month ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good afternoon, we are sorry to see that you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us this is not the level of service we strive for at Motus Truck & Van. Thank you for raising your concerns with me recently. I will be investigating these for you and will be in touch very soon. Emma

  • M D
    1 month ago

    A great experience overall

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated

  • maseroti
    1 month ago

    Busy but quality service happy and helpfull personel get me resolve my problem all best Thx P.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Massimo Schina
    1 month ago

    Since they have opened the new workshop at Witham they are getting better & better. Staff are available, polite and skilled. My main contact, Gemma always try to delivery an excellent service/repair in a reasonable timing. Very surprised and happy to have find my coach so polished at collection. They really went above and beyond. Amazing location and nice caffeAirportbusexpress

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Witham
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Massimo, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • James Fender
    2 months ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning James, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • DM
    2 months ago

    Used the parts dept and very impressed Gordon was very helpful and genuinely helped I’m in the trade and you don’t find companies that are like this now thank you guysDean @ Surrey auto service

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good afternoon Dean, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • k Sivakumar
    2 months ago

    Bought my new Vito tour from Kevin harper at Motus truck and van at Thurrock it was a pleasure from start to finish . I would recommend all my friends to buy from Thurrock and most of all from Kevin he was very professional and easy to deal with

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Tom seaman
    2 months ago

    A quick and efficient service. Easy booking and friendly knowledgeable staff. Took advantage of the Express service motus offer and definitely recommend if like me very Busy!! Hour wait with a cup of tea, A service carried out back on the road

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Witham
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good afternoon Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • derek burgess
    2 months ago

    Although over Two hours away and never having face to face contact, Motus Truck and Van ordered my new Mercedes Vito. Trouble free transaction. No pressure and no annoying phone calls. Kept in the loop at all times. Very competitive. Special thanks to Ali and Rebecca. Thanks again.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good afternoon Derek, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Gareth
    2 months ago

    This is the second time I've had to wait 8 to 9 hours, whilst my vehicle has its service. Friendly staff but something is very very wrong here.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van

    Good afternoon, we are sorry to see that you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us this is not the level of service we strive for at Motus Truck & Van. I can pass this on to the relevant to take a look into, please send us your contact details and registration of your vehicle via email - info@motustruckandvan.co.uk. Thank you.

  • M Calutt
    2 months ago

    On 11 Feb enquired about a van online, on 12 Feb went around to check whether they had any vans available that I liked, as nothing interesting was there I drove off. Few minutes after driving away they called me. I went back, spoke to Neil about what I needed and whyI paid 500 deposit to have a van brought from Romford so I can have a look and decide whether to purchase or not. The guy was very pleasant and seemed professional. Later the same day I realised the van did not have Air Con that was a must for me. On 14 Feb - first thing on Monday the morning- I called Neil to ask him to hold the fire and not to spend money unnecessarily as I will say no to it anyway. He asked if I would be interested if they put Air Con in. I said yes. He promised to call back - he did not, the professionalism from 2 days ago was gone. When I contacted them on 16 Feb Neil was off but I spoke to the guy that introduced himself as Mark - the manager. He promised me they would have vans following week. I agreed to wait. On 21 Feb due to lack of new vans on their website I called them to ask whether they had anything coming - spoke to Mark again who seemed annoyed however he said they would have new vans but not just yet. I requested my deposit back and was told this would be processed. On 24 Feb I phoned main line and complained as no money was returned, I was assured that it was sent out and advised to wait 1 more day. On 25 Feb I called them again, spoke to another person who assured my the refund was just processed and should be with me within 3 working days. When complained that manager promised refund on 21 Feb they said they did not know what had happened but my refund was for sure processed that day -25 Feb Called again on 2 Mar to be told that refund was processed and should be with me the next day. On 3 Mar after refusing to speak to anyone bar person in charge I finally got to speak to Jag -sales manager- who said he is a person in charge of mentioned earlier manager - he told me he was new -started on 1 Mar- and that he is going to find out was was going on and call me in 2 hrs. To my surprise he did call me and processed my refund on my card and apologised. After all this I asked him whether the apology and processing refund by him meant that all previous employees had lied to me and he stated he would not go into detail. SO yes, finally on 5 Mar I got my money backafter so many phone calls, online requests and many many lies by many people. I wish Jag all the best in this place full of lying people with total lack of professionalism! He will need a lot of luck to change this type of customer care of lack of itNeedless to say I will never use or recommend Motus-Orwell Trucks in Martlesham.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Van Centre Ipswich
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good afternoon, we are sorry to see that you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us. This is not the level of service we strive to achieve at Motus Truck & Van. I can pass this on to our Head of Van Sales to take a look into, please send us your contact details via email - info@motustruckandvan.co.uk. Thank you, Danny

  • Amanda Fisher
    2 months ago

    I bring our fleet of vans for routine maintenance and repairs. Great service from all the Staff and they maintain our vehicles to a high standard.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good afternoon Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Леонид Псевкин
    2 months ago

    (Translated by Google) The service works very slowly, I stood waiting for 4 hours until they started to repair the problem. All day emptyOriginal4

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good afternoon, we are sorry to see that you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us this is not the level of service we strive for at Motus Truck & Van. If you would like to discuss your experience further please get in contact via email and I will have the relevant manager take a look into it. Our email - info@motustruckandvan.co.uk. Thank you, Danny.

  • AViT Madness
    2 months ago

    My van had an issue. My service tech called here to order a part . I arrived I collected . SimpleFast efficient service ..

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • paul taylor
    2 months ago

    Very poor service compared to stansted branch , booked in for over a month and I advised needed 2 brake lights and a service . Dropped off early as requested and wasn’t even looked at until afternoon, when did get the vehicle back they said all was done plus other parts for something else was needed and seemed like all she was interested in booking another visit . Once I get back vehicle to my surprise only the service had been carried out and neither light had been changed even those she went through the paper work and stated it was done . Don’t waste your time going here .

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Witham
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good morning Paul, we are sorry to see that you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us this is not the level of service we strive for at Motus Truck & Van. I can pass this on to our service manager to take a look into, please send us your contact details and registration of your vehicle via email - info@motustruckandvan.co.uk. Thank you.

  • Ian Klyen
    2 months ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 months ago

    Good afternoon Ian, we are sorry to see that you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us. We would like the opportunity to discuss why your visit wasn't a 5-star experience, please send us details of your experience via email - info@motustruckandvan.co.uk. Thank you.

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading