Reviews from
Google
3.8
#
944 Reviews
3.8 Average of 944 Reviews
  • Peter Collyer
    15 hours ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 4 hours ago

    Good morning Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Paul Baby
    1 day ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 4 hours ago

    Good morning Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • László Horváth
    1 week ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Ipswich
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Laszlo, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Valentin Chitigoi
    1 week ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Valentin, thank you for leaving a review. If there is anything you think we can improve on to make this a 5-star review please let us know by email: info@motustruckandvan.co.uk

  • paul preston
    1 week ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Hatfield
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Tim Gth
    1 week ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Tim, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Haim Merkado
    1 week ago

    Not in person customer friendly - they are better on the phone

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Haim, I'm sorry to hear that you have been made to feel this way when visiting our Welham Green branch, this is not the level of service we strive to achieve. If you would like to discuss this further please send us details of your experience to info@motustruckandvan.co.uk and I can have the relevant manager look into this. Thank you, Danny.

  • Mark Kenny
    2 weeks ago

    Very impressed with the service I received today from Motus. After reporting my breakdown, 2 engineers were with me within 30 minutes & completely sorted my problem. Very polite lads too. Top marks!

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Ipswich
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. I am glad to hear that you received an excellent service! Thank you, Danny.

  • Krunal Patel
    2 weeks ago

    Very friendly staff. Especially ali tarkan who went above and beyond to help us, with our 2nd vehicle from them. Just a matter of time before we get the next one.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 weeks ago

    Good afternoon Krunal, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It is much appreciated! I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Ali, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Danny.

  • Trevor Hannaford
    2 weeks ago

    After DISGUSTINGLY bad service at Sparshitts (Dartford), I removed my Mercedes Vito Taxi and took it to Motus (S&B) Thurrock.I had broken down in the early hours of Wednesday 25 August 2021. Sparshitts were not interested in helping me at all. Giving me a date in early September, for when they could look at itHowever, at Motus, Demi, ably assisted by Sarah, made me feel like a valued customer. Despite themselves being very busy, they estimated Friday 27 August 2021 for assessing my vehicle. Miraculously, they had me back on the road on Thursday 26 August 2021. Fantastic customer care and consideration. After not working for nearly 18 months, I could not afford any more downtime. The team here really understood my predicament. It was actually the service manager himself that rang to say I was all ready to go. Thank you so much Demi, Sarah and Sajid. You are all amazing.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 2 weeks ago

    Good morning Trevor, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! I'm glad our service team were so helpful for you, I will be sure to pass on your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Danny.

  • Shafiq Mohyuddin
    3 weeks ago

    Good

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 3 weeks ago

    Good morning Shafiq, thank you for leaving a review. If there is anything you think we can improve on to make this a 5-star review please let us know by email: info@motustruckandvan.co.uk

  • Mary Cummins
    3 weeks ago

    I already have emailed you !!

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Hatfield
    Response from Motus Truck & Van

    Hi Mary, I'm sorry to hear you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us. If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to email me with your contact details and details of your experience with us, and I can pass you onto the relevant manager. info@motustruckandvan.co.uk. Thanks, Danny.

  • Shuaishuai Liu
    4 weeks ago

    Made appointment for fix door lock problem 10:30pm in the morning . Arrived on time . a young lady at reception was friendly give a warm welcome and been told the job probably can be done in few hours . Will give me or my colleague a call before do anything. ThenI come back Motus around 4pm see how’s fix gong onReception close 5pm).Another woman at reception rudely responded :we can’t fix today and not even check what’s problem is because we extremely busy. Well. What’s the point of MAKE APPOINTMENT? Is it change to be first come first served?Receptionist skills

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Hatfield
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 4 weeks ago

    Good morning, we're sorry to hear that you have had an unsatisfactory with us and this is not the level of service we strive to achieve. Can I ask that you send us the following details so that we can look into this further for you. Registration of vehicle and contact number. Please email us - info@motustruckandvan.co.uk

  • Tom Moran
    4 weeks ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 4 weeks ago

    Good morning Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Steve
    4 weeks ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 4 weeks ago

    Good morning Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • John t
    1 month ago

    Never have any problems, staff are pleasant and helpful they always give a quick turn around on the service.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Colchester
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good afternoon John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Valentin Fratian
    1 month ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good afternoon Valentin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Tony Casey
    1 month ago

    Useless,ordered wrong part and sent to wrong depot.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Hi Tony, I'm sorry to hear you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us. This is certainly not the level of service we strive for. If you would like to discuss this further please do email us with your contact details and the vehicle registration number and I can pass you onto the relevant manager. info@sb-orwell.co.uk. Thanks, Danny.

  • Benjamin Acromond
    1 month ago

    Experts in mercedes

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Benjamin, thank you for leaving a review and for your kind words. If there is anything you think we can improve on to make this a 5-star review please let us know by email: info@sb-orwell.co.uk

  • Stephen Thackray
    1 month ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Colchester
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Stephen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Stuart Darbyshire
    1 month ago

    Steve and Kelly are very helpful a credit to the company.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Colchester
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Stuart, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Allen Murphy
    1 month ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Stansted
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good afternoon Allen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Gemma Berry
    1 month ago

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. From helping us find the right van to helping us to get all the little extras that my husbands newer van would need for his business! Aftercare service has been great too with follow up calls and help when we needed it. Can't rate this company and Mark high enough and will definitely recommend people your way if they need a new/used van.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Van Centre Ipswich
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Gemma, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you have had an excellent experience with us, and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Mark and the team. Thank you, Danny.

  • Ben Ling
    1 month ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Ben, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything you believe we can improve on to make your next experience a 5-star experience please do not hesitate to contact us by email - info@sb-orwell.co.uk

  • Tracy Naylor
    1 month ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Tracy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • aiden williams
    1 month ago Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Ipswich
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Aiden, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • M M
    1 month ago

    Purchased a mercedes vito van through salesman Darren Wheeler. Fantastic and friendly service and would definitely recommend to others.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Van Centre Ipswich
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Brin Morris
    1 month ago

    Good quick service at the parts department. Covid friendly.

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Colchester
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Brin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • mikebillig
    1 month ago

    Rubbish service!

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Norwich
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Hi Mike, I'm sorry to hear you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us. This is certainly not the level of service we strive for. If you would like to discuss this further would it be possible to email me with your contact details and the vehicle registration number and I can pass you onto the relevant manager. info@sb-orwell.co.uk. Thanks, Danny.

  • Iona Bensusan
    1 month ago

    AWFUL. Had letters through the post for several recalls, brought it in and they gave it back without finishing doing them. When I called to ask why they all hadn't been done, service advisor Rachel was super rude on the phone. Sighing down the phone at me, I ask her what the problem was and she laughed it off. She then lied and told me one recall hadn't been done so I asked her to send me a confirmation email with all the recalls that had been performed and there were two outstanding. All in all shocking experience really need to get someone to advise customers that genuinely wants to be there, as I'm sure I'm not the first person to experience this sort of "service"

    Motus Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
    Response from Motus Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Hi Iona, I'm sorry to hear you have had an unsatisfactory experience with us today. This is certainly not the level of service we strive for, and I will be investigating this now for you. Would it be possible to email me with your contact details and the vehicle registration number as I can't find anything on our system using your name. info@sb-orwell.co.uk. Thanks, Tom

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading